Club Personnel

Office

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Anthony Pacella Treasurer/Director/Manager (781) 545-7666 apacella@scituatecc.com
Sara Cole Billing (781) 545-7666 scole@scituatecc.com
Karen Pacella Mariano Clerk/Director 781-545-7666
AJ Pacella Office Manager (781) 545-7666 aj@scituatecc.com
Eugene Pacella President/Director (781) 545-7666

Dining

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Bobby Williams Head Chef (781) 545-7666 rwilliams@scituatecc.com
Donna Giannetti Function Sales Manager (781) 545-7666 dgiannetti@scituatecc.com
Maureen Gill Function Operations Manager (781) 545-7666 mgill@scituatecc.com

Golf

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Ray Hayes Head Golf Professional (781) 545-9768 rhayes@scituatecc.com
Dennis Oakman Pro Shop Manager (781) 545-9768 doakman@scituatecc.com

Grounds Crew

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Brian Keene Grounds Superintendent (781) 545-7666 bkeene@scituatecc.com

Keep In Touch